1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Coburn, Kipp Advance At USATF National Championships

Discussion in 'University of Colorado News and Olympic Sports' started by cmgoods, Jun 27, 2014.

  1. cmgoods

    cmgoods Olympic Sports Mod Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    12,256
    Likes Received:
    475
    Read more...
     
  2. cmgoods

    cmgoods Olympic Sports Mod Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    12,256
    Likes Received:
    475
    Congratulations to Emma and Shalaya!!! It looks like the championships started on Wednesday and will go through Sunday. The events will be shown on either the website, NBC sports, or Universal Sports channels. Here is the schedule:

    Wednesday 6/25
    1pm-3:30pm ET/10am-12:30pm PT - Shot Put Qualifying - LIVE on USATF.tv
    7:30pm-10pm ET/4:30pm-7pm PT - Shot Put Finals - LIVE on USATF.tv

    Thursday 6/26

    1pm-12:30am ET/10am-9:30pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv

    Friday 6/27

    2:45pm-10pm ET/11:45am-7pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
    10pm-Midnight ET/7pm-9 PT - LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
    Midnight-12:40am ET/9pm-9:40pm PT - LIVE on USATF.tv
    12:40am ET/9:40pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

    Saturday 6/28

    10am ET/7am PT Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
    1:30pm-4pm ET/10:30am-1pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
    4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT - LIVE on NBC (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
    6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT - on Universal Sports
    6pm ET/3pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv
    Sunday 6/29
    10am/7am PT - Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
    2:30pm-3pm ET/11:30am-12pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
    3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT - LIVE on Universal Sports (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
    4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT - LIVE on NBC (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
    6pm ET/3pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

    Live Webcast
    Live Results
    All of the info can be found here: http://www.usatf.org/Events---Calendar/2014/USATF-Outdoor-Championships.aspx




     
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2014
  3. Gary Indiana

    Gary Indiana Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Messages:
    3,162
    Likes Received:
    1,065
    Awesome. Will be rooting for them this weekend! Rep CU!
     
  4. cmgoods

    cmgoods Olympic Sports Mod Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    12,256
    Likes Received:
    475
    [tweet]482975305296932864[/tweet]
     
  5. BeBe

    BeBe Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Messages:
    1,918
    Likes Received:
    443
    Emma Coburn wins handily , setting a meet record in the process. Congrats Emma!
     
  6. Clean Undies

    Clean Undies Flagship of the 12-Pac Club Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    27,296
    Likes Received:
    5,977
    Emma! Congrats.
     
  7. cmgoods

    cmgoods Olympic Sports Mod Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    12,256
    Likes Received:
    475
    Congratulations Emma!!! Also, congratulations to Shalaya for finishing in 7th!!!
     
  8. cmgoods

    cmgoods Olympic Sports Mod Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    12,256
    Likes Received:
    475
    Aric Van Halen finished in 8th in the steeplechase
     
  9. cmgoods

    cmgoods Olympic Sports Mod Club Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    12,256
    Likes Received:
    475
    Congratulations to Jenny Simpson who just won a national championship in the 1500m!!!
     
  10. Highlander

    Highlander Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011
    Messages:
    6,294
    Likes Received:
    1,551
    Way to represent, Buffs! Congrats!
     

Share This Page