1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pac-12 announces some FSN/FX & Versus games

Discussion in 'Colorado Football Message Board' started by Buffnik, Jun 1, 2011.

  1. Buffnik

    Buffnik Real name isn't Nik Club Member Junta Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    80,747
    Likes Received:
    16,463
    Here are the CU ones:

    Sat., Sept. 17 Colorado State vs. Colorado 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET FSN

    Fri., Nov. 25 Colorado at Utah 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET FSN

    There are still a bunch of TBD slots. Networks probably keeping some open until they know who is playing well and would draw ratings. Only USC has all its game times set so far.

    http://www.pac-10.org/News/tabid/863/Article/226324/Additional-Pac-12-2011-Football-Telecast-Windows-Announced.aspx?bg=/Portals/7/DigArticle/226324/WASH_Polk_Chris_2010-web.jpg
     
  2. TimmyDUBs

    TimmyDUBs Dirty haole Club Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2011
    Messages:
    6,572
    Likes Received:
    952
    Our Thanksgiving game won't exactly have the same exposure I see. It'd be great to be playing for the South title, though!
     

Share This Page