1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

USC-Colorado moved to Friday night

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, May 2, 2011.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Jul 8, 2005
    Likes Received:
    By Ted Miller

    [​IMG]The date of USC’s*visit to*Colorado has been moved a day earlier to Friday, Nov. 4.

    The Trojans’ visit to Boulder will kick off at*9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PDT) and will be televised nationally on ESPN2.

    USC previously announced times for*two other games in 2011. The California game will be on Thursday, Oct. 13, in San Francisco’s AT&T Park and will kick at*9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PDT) on ESPN. The Saturday, Oct. 22 game at Notre Dame will start at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PDT) and will air live nationally on NBC-TV.

    Originally posted by ESPN.com - Pac-10 Blog
    Click here to view the article.
  2. BuffNut99

    BuffNut99 Club Member Club Member

    Nov 19, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Beat you to it, bot

Share This Page