1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Woelk on carilse

Discussion in 'Colorado Football Message Board' started by Buffman, Sep 6, 2007.

  1. Buffman

    Buffman Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    19
    http://www.buffzone.com/blogs/out-bounds/2007/sep/06/regents/

    By NEILL WOELK
    Carlisle must go

    Posted September 6, 2007

    NEWS: A federal appeals court has revived a lawsuit against the University of Colorado by two women who allege they were gang-raped at a football recruiting party.
    VIEWS: CU regent Cindy Carlisle needs to vacate her position now.

    Carlisle is a legal fiduciary of the University of Colorado, a person to whom property or power is entrusted for the benefit of another.

    You, the voters, entrusted Carlisle with that legal responsibility as your representative in governing the University of Colorado. She has violated that trust in every manner possible.

    Carlisle is married to the man who is suing the university she represents on your behalf. It is a blatant example of conflict of interest that must be resolved immediately.

    Here are the addresses and e-mail addresses of the remaining eight regents. Let them know how you feel:

    MR. STEPHEN LUDWIG
    P. O. Box 461143
    Aurora, CO 80046-1143
    303-668-6084
    e-mail Steve.Ludwig@cu.edu



    MS. PATRICIA HAYES, Chair
    12575 East Bates Circle
    Aurora, CO 80014
    720-771-2971(fax 303-369-0054)
    e-mail Patricia.Hayes@cu.edu



    MR. MICHAEL CARRIGAN
    555 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3200
    Denver, CO 80202
    (303)-295-8314 (fax 303-975-5489)
    e-mail Michael.Carrigan@cu.edu



    MR. TOM LUCERO, Vice Chair
    P.O. Box 921
    Johnstown, CO 80534
    970-310-0017 (fax 970-461-0140)
    e-mail Tom.Lucero@cu.edu



    MR. STEVE BOSLEY
    P.O. Box 270509
    Louisville, CO 80027
    720-771-3140 (fax 303-604-2313)
    e-mail Steve.Bosley@cu.edu



    MR. KYLE HYBL
    P. O. Box 60754
    Colorado Springs, CO 80960-0754
    719-322-6226 (fax 719-471-6273)
    e-mail Kyle.Hybl@cu.edu



    MR. PAUL SCHAUER
    7255 South Jackson Court
    Centennial, CO 80122
    e-mail Paul.Schauer@cu.edu



    MR. TILMAN TILLIE BISHOP
    2255 Piazza Way
    Grand Junction, CO 81506
    970-210-3820 (fax 970-243-9676)
    e-mail Tillie.Bishop@cu.edu
     

Share This Page