1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The admins are aware of site instability throughout the day today. We have our crack technical staff checking it out, but it is probably the Russians. If you are having any specific issues, please post them to the Customer Service Support Forums and we will get to them in the next 24 to 48 weeks. Thank You

2011 CU Soccer Schedule

Discussion in 'University of Colorado News and Olympic Sports' started by Buffnik, Aug 26, 2011.

  1. Buffnik

    Buffnik Real name isn't Nik Club Member Junta Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    82,557
    Likes Received:
    18,530
    DateOpponentLocationTime (MST)MediaResult
    Aug 19 (Fri)Colorado CollegeDenver, CO4:30 pmW (5-0)
    Aug 21 (Sun)Northern ColoradoBOULDER3:00 pmW (3-0)
    Aug 28 (Sun)WyomingBOULDER1:00 pmL (0-1)
    Sep 02 (Fri)PurdueWest Lafayette, IN5:00 pmL (0-1)
    Sep 04 (Sun)IllinoisUrbana-Champaign, IL1:00 pmL (2-3)
    Sep 11 (Sun)DenverBOULDER1:00 pmL (0-1)
    Sep 16 (Fri)AuburnDenver, CO3:00 pmT (2-2)
    Sep 18 (Sun)Cal State-BakersfieldDenver, CO3:00 pmW (2-1)
    Sep 23 (Fri)Oregon StateCorvallis, OR5:00 pmL (0-2)
    Sep 30 (Fri)ArizonaBOULDER4:00 pmT (2-2)
    Oct 02 (Sun)Arizona StateBOULDER1:00 pmL (0-1)
    Oct 07 (Fri)WashingtonSeattle, WA5:00 pm
    Oct 09 (Sun)Washington StatePullman, WA1:00 pm
    Oct 16 (Sun)OregonBOULDER1:00 pm
    Oct 21 (Fri)CaliforniaBerkeley, CA7:00 pm
    Oct 23 (Sun)StanfordPalo Alto, CA1:00 pm
    Oct 28 (Fri)UCLABOULDER7:00 pm
    Oct 30 (Sun)USCBOULDER1:00 pm
    Nov 04 (Fri)UtahSalt Lake City, UT7:00 pm
    Record: 3-6-2 (0-2-1) Pac-12)
     

Share This Page