1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The admins are aware of site instability throughout the day today. We have our crack technical staff checking it out, but it is probably the Russians. If you are having any specific issues, please post them to the Customer Service Support Forums and we will get to them in the next 24 to 48 weeks. Thank You

CU-WV game will be re-aired at 9:00 and 12:00......

Discussion in 'Colorado Football Message Board' started by buffsyko, Oct 1, 2009.

  1. buffsyko

    buffsyko Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    10,658
    Likes Received:
    304
    ESPNU- 9PM PST/ 10PM MST Channel 614

    ESPN 12:00 AM PST/ 1AM MST
     
  2. buffwings

    buffwings Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    4,686
    Likes Received:
    188
    :huh::sad1:
     
  3. Daaah

    Daaah Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2007
    Messages:
    17,635
    Likes Received:
    1,159
    Sweet. I'll be able to catch the beginning of the game.
     
  4. buffsyko

    buffsyko Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    10,658
    Likes Received:
    304
    I have some work left to do until 6:30 so it's good because I won't see the first half.
     
  5. aik

    aik Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2008
    Messages:
    5,911
    Likes Received:
    650
    Masochists.
     

Share This Page