1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The admins are aware of site instability throughout the day today. We have our crack technical staff checking it out, but it is probably the Russians. If you are having any specific issues, please post them to the Customer Service Support Forums and we will get to them in the next 24 to 48 weeks. Thank You

Pac-12 bowl schedule

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, Dec 8, 2013.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    29,307
    Likes Received:
    214
    By Ted Miller

    [​IMG]The Pac-12 will feature a record nine bowl teams, though only one conference team is playing in a BCS bowl game.Here's the slate.Sat., Dec. 21 Gildan New Mexico Bowl : Albuquerque, N.M. (University Stadium)WASHINGTON STATE (6-6) vs. Colorado State (7-6), 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, ESPNSat., Dec. 21 Royal Purple Las Vegas Bowl: Las Vegas, Nev. (Sam Boyd Stadium)USC (9-4) vs. Fresno State (11-1), 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT, ABCTues., Dec. 24 Sheraton Hawai’i Bowl: Honolulu, Hawaii (Aloha Stadium)OREGON STATE (6-6) vs.

    Originally posted by ESPN.com - Pac-12 Blog
    Click here to view the article.
     

Share This Page