1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pac-12 honors its nerdy athletes

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, Jul 9, 2012.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Jul 8, 2005
    Likes Received:
    By Ted Miller

    [​IMG]Missed this last week, but it's worth noting the Pac-12 announced the 48 student-athletes who have been named recipients of Pac-12 Postgraduate Scholarships for the 2011-12 academic year. Seven are football players. Here's the list: Trace Biskin, Arizona Cameron Kastl, Arizona State Giorgio Tavecchio, California Tony Poremba, Colorado David Paulson, Oregon Gregory Walker, Washington Jared Karstetter, Washington State From the release: These $3,000 awards go to student-athletes with a minimum 3.

    Originally posted by ESPN.com - Pac-10 Blog
    Click here to view the article.

Share This Page