1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The admins are aware of site instability throughout the day today. We have our crack technical staff checking it out, but it is probably the Russians. If you are having any specific issues, please post them to the Customer Service Support Forums and we will get to them in the next 24 to 48 weeks. Thank You

PAC 12 Media Day

Discussion in 'Colorado Football Message Board' started by BuffNut99, Jul 24, 2013.

  1. BuffNut99

    BuffNut99 Club Member Club Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    13,149
    Likes Received:
    2,583
    ...is Friday and only available live via streaming on Pac 12 (shwon on Delay on Pac 12 Newtork and ESPN).

    MikeMac is on ESPN some on Thursday:

    Colorado – Mike MacIntyre
    10:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m MT/7:00 a.m. PT – SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman
    11:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. MT/8:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat
    2:00 p.m. ET/Noon MT/11:00 a.m. PT – SportsCenter taping
    2:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. MT/11:45 a.m. PT – College Football Live
     

Share This Page