1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Williams, Childress and Stallings Named to NFF Hall of Fame

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, May 27, 2010.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Jul 8, 2005
    Likes Received:
    Two former players and a coach from Big 12 institutions have been selected to the 2010 College Football Hall of Fame Football Bowl Subdivision Class. Alfred Williams (Colorado), a linebacker from 1987-90; Ray Childress (Texas A&M), a defensive lineman from 1981-84; and former Aggie coach Gene Stallings (1965-71) are among the 12 players and two coaches chosen from a national ballot of 77 candidates and a pool of hundreds of eligible nominees.


Share This Page