2018 Colorado Football Schedule and Results

Date Location Opponent Time Channel Score Tickets
Friday Aug 31 Away - Denver, CO CSU 7:30pm MT CBSS 45-13 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 8 Away Nebraska 1:30pm MT ABC 33-28 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 15 Home New Hampshire 3:00pm MT PAC-12 Network 45-14 Get tickets
Saturday Sep 22 BYE
Friday Sept 28 Home UCLA 7:00pm MT FS1 38-16 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 6 Home Arizona State 2:00pm MT PAC-12 Network 28-21 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 13 Away U$C 8:30pm MT FS1 20-31 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 20 Away Washington 1:30PM MT Fox 13-27 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 27 Home Oregon State TBD TBD 34-41 Get tickets
Friday Nov 2 Away Arizona 8:30pm MT FS1 34-42 Get tickets
Saturday Nov 10 Home Washington State 1:30pm MT ESPN 7-31 Get tickets
Saturday Nov 17 Home Utah 11:30am MT PAC-12 Network 7-30 Get tickets
Saturday Nov 24 Away California 5:00pm MT Pac-12 Network 21-33 Get tickets
Top