2018 Colorado Football Schedule and Results

Date Location Opponent Time Channel Score Tickets
Friday Aug 31 Away - Denver, CO CSU 7:30pm MT CBSS 45-13 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 8 Away Nebraska 1:30pm MT ABC 33-28 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 15 Home New Hampshire 3:00pm MT PAC-12 Network 45-14 Get tickets
Saturday Sep 22 BYE
Friday Sept 28 Home UCLA 7:00pm MT FS1 38-16 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 6 Home Arizona State 2:00pm MT PAC-12 Network 28-21 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 13 Away U$C 8:30pm MT FS1 20-31 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 20 Away Washington 1:30PM MT Fox 13-27 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 27 Home Oregon State TBD TBD 34-41 Get tickets
Friday Nov 2 Away Arizona 8:30pm MT FS1 TBD Get tickets
Saturday Nov 10 Home Washington State TBD TBD TBD Get tickets
Saturday Nov 17 Home Utah TBD TBD TBD Get tickets
Saturday Nov 24 Away California TBD TBD TBD Get tickets

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.