1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

2011 CU Volleyball Schedule

Discussion in 'University of Colorado News and Olympic Sports' started by Buffnik, Aug 26, 2011.

  1. Buffnik

    Buffnik Real name isn't Nik Club Member Junta Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    80,761
    Likes Received:
    16,477
    DateOpponentLocationTime (MST)MediaResult
    Aug 26 (Fri)UNLVGreeley, CO11:30 amW (3-1)
    Aug 26 (Fri)UC-DavisGreeley, CO4:00 pmL (1-3)
    Aug 28 (Sun)Northern ColoradoBOULDER4:00 pmBuffsTVW (3-2)
    Sep 02 (Fri)Slovenia (exhibition)BOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTVn/a
    Sep 04 (Sun)AlbanyBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTVW (3-1)
    Sep 09 (Fri)SienaBronx, NY3:00 pmL (2-3)
    Sep 10 (Sat)AlbanyBronx, NY10:00 amL (0-3)
    Sep 10 (Sat)FordhamBronx, NY5:00 pmW (3-0)
    Sep 11 (Sun)St. John'sBronx, NY10:00 amW (3-2)
    Sep 13 (Tue)UtahBOULDER7:00 pmFSNL (0-3)
    Sep 16 (Fri)CaliforniaBerkeley, CA8:00 pmL (0-3)
    Sep 17 (Sat)StanfordPalo Alto, CA8:00 pmL (0-3)
    Sep 23 (Fri)OregonBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTVL (0-3)
    Sep 24 (Sat)Oregon StateBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTVL (0-3)
    Sep 30 (Fri)USCBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTVL (0-3)
    Oct 02 (Sun)UCLABOULDER2:00 pmBuffsTVL (0-3)
    Oct 07 (Fri)WashingtonSeattle, WA8:00 pm
    Oct 08 (Sat)Washington StatePullman, WA8:00 pm
    Oct 14 (Fri)ArizonaBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTV
    Oct 15 (Sat)Arizona StateBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTV
    Oct 21 (Fri)UCLALos Angeles, CA8:00 pm
    Oct 22 (Sat)USCLos Angeles, CA8:00 pm
    Oct 28 (Fri)Oregon StateCorvallis, OR8:00 pm
    Oct 30 (Sun)OregonEugene, OR2:00 pm
    Nov 03 (Thu)StanfordBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTV
    Nov 05 (Sat)CaliforniaBOULDER1:00 pmBuffsTV
    Nov 11 (Fri)Arizona StateTempe, AZ8:00 pm
    Nov 12 (Sat)ArizonaTucson, AZ8:00 pm
    Nov 18 (Fri)Washington StateBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTV
    Nov 19 (Sat)WashingtonBOULDER7:00 pmBuffsTV
    Nov 23 (Wed)UtahSalt Lake City, UT7:00 pm



    Record: 5-9 (0-7 Pac-12)
     

Share This Page