1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cubuffs CUBuffs.com: Colorado Wraps-Up Regular Season In Northern California

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, Apr 20, 2017.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    30,845
    Likes Received:
    244
    [​IMG]

    Colorado will finish the regular season on the road this weekend with a pair of contests in Northern California. The Buffs will start things off on Friday, April 21, in Moraga, Calif. against St. Mary's. Opening draw is set for 6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT. On Sunday, April 23, Colorado will face off against California. That contest is scheduled for a 2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT start.


    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page