1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pac-12 all over Butkus Award watch list

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, Jul 15, 2013.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Jul 8, 2005
    Likes Received:
    By Ted Miller

    [​IMG]The Butkus Award released its watch list Monday and it included 11 Pac-12 linebackers from seven programs.Those players are: Arizona State: Carl Bradford, Chris Young. Colorado: Derrick Webb Oregon: Boseko Lokombo Stanford: Trent Murphy, Shayne Skov UCLA: Anthony Barr, Eric Kendricks, Jordan Zumwalt USC: Hayes Pullard Utah: Trevor ReillyYou could make an argument for at least one LB from the other five conference schools: Arizona (Jake Fischer), California (Nick Forbes), Oregon State (Michael Doctor, D.

    Originally posted by ESPN.com - Pac-12 Blog
    Click here to view the article.

Share This Page