1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pac-12 media postseason awards - Who's Your Taddy?!

Discussion in 'Colorado Basketball Message Board' started by Junction, Mar 6, 2012.

  1. Junction

    Junction Moderator Club Member

    Jul 8, 2005
    Likes Received:
    The Pac-12 media postseason awards came out today. Tad Boyle won Coach of the Year by an almost 2-1 margin over Altman. Dre missed making first team all Pac-12 by one vote (but their first team is only 5 players, unlike the bizarre 10 player first team the coaches put out). CU won "most surprising team" by a landslide... :thumbsup:

Share This Page