1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rashan Salaam heads CU Buffs Hall of Fame class

Discussion in 'CU Buffs Newsroom' started by RSSBot, Jul 12, 2012.

  1. RSSBot

    RSSBot News Junkie

    Jul 8, 2005
    Likes Received:
    By Kyle Ringo Buffzone.com

    WINDSOR -- Heisman Trophy winner Rashaan Salaam, former Butkus Award winner Matt Russell, All-American distance runners Mary Decker Slaney and Alan Culpepper and legendary radio play-by-play man Larry Zimmer head the largest class of inductees in University of Colorado athletics Hall of Fame history.

    Originally posted by Daily Camera
    Click here to view the article.

Share This Page