• Are you enjoying this unexpected coaching search as much as the administrators at Allbuffs? Do you too want to get the latest and most tenuous rumors delivered to you? Then consider signing up for a club membership! For $20/year, you can get access to all the special features at Allbuffs, including Barzil, Barzil 2, and super secret Barzil, along with neat avatars for your user! Also no more annoying ads from absinthe. COOL! But seriously, please sign up so that we can pay the bills. No one earns money here, and we can use your $20 to keep this hellhole running. You can sign up for a club membership by navigating to your account in the upper right. Make it happen!

2017 Colorado Football Schedule and Results

Date Location Opponent Time Channel Score Tickets
Friday Sept 1 Home - Denver, CO CSU 6pm MT Pac-12 Network 17-3 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 9 Home Texas State 12am MT Pac-12 Network 37-3 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 16 Home Northern Colorado 12am MT Pac-12 Network 41-21 Get tickets
Saturday Sept 23 Home Washington 8pm MT FS1 10-37 Get tickets
Saturday Sep 30 Away UCLA 8:30pm MT ESPN2 23-27 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 7 Home Arizona 6:00pm MT PAC-12 Network 42-45 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 14 Away Oregon State 2:00pm MT PA-12 Network 36-33 Get tickets
Saturday Oct 21 Away Washington State 8:45pm MT ESPN 0-28 Get tickets
Thursday Oct 28 Home California 12:00pm MT Pac-12 Network 44-28 Get tickets
Saturday Nov 4 Away Arizona State 7:00pm MT Pac-12 Network 31-40 Get tickets
Saturday Nov 11 Home USC 2:00pm MT Fox 24-38 Get tickets
Saturday Nov 18 BYE Get tickets
Saturday Nov 25 Away Utah 8:00pm MT Fox 13-34 Get tickets
  • Published
    Aug 2, 2017
  • Page views
    6,516
Top